Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Trinh Dental

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

14 total reviews

Trinh Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trinh Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Excellent deep root cleaning services
James S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Excellent care with extreme care re virus. They were on time with good advice for the future.
James E.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very COVID conscious office. I feel safe getting dental work done here. Great dental work too. Very professional.
Charles J.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Trinh is very simply the best!!! If you are seeking a dentist do not wait, see Dr Trinh and you will be happy you did.
Marciano H.
Submitted 10/20/20
Great service and patient care as always!
Jonathan F.
Submitted 10/20/20
The care and service provided here is exemplary! Both dentists, Nancy and Tracy take their time to provide your with personalized care and concern.
Pennapha B.
Submitted 10/20/20
Excellent
Eric H.
Submitted 10/19/20
Everyone is very nice and gives off a relaxing chill vibe, but also in a professional manner.
Sandra P.
Submitted 10/17/20
I actually looked forward to my dental visit with Dr. Nancy. The entire staff...AMAZING! Professional, knowledgeable, gentle and gracious are just a few of the attributes that come to mind when visiting this office. Everyone really cares about the patients, especially now with COVID concerns, that is important. I look forward to my next visit. I would not go anywhere else for my dental care and will happily refer family and friends to this wonderful practice.
Jacqueline N.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Trinh is great. I trust her with my family, including my two young sons. She makes dental visits simple and comfortable. As businesses begin to reopen after Covid, I was put to ease with her precautionary efforts and felt completely safe with Dr. Trinh and her staff.
Bob P.
Submitted 10/16/20
Always the best of care with Doctor Trinh! Friendly, caring staff sets my mind at ease regarding any procedures.
Julio M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Got the job done.
MIGUEL G.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great
CARRYN N.
Submitted 10/15/20
Having a crown replaced and cavity filled takes time but, during the procedure Dr. Tracy made sure I was as comfortable as possible and felt no pain. She was very personable and explained the process along the way. This has been my second visit and I'm very pleased. I think I finally found a wonderful dentist!