Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Nancy Trinh DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in San Jose, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
36 total reviews

Nancy Trinh DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nancy Trinh DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kari E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Great dental office. Wonderful staff!
Jackie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Dr. Nancy Trinh is great. She and the staff are friendly and accommodating. I appreciate the care and attention they provide for my dental health. Thanks Dr. Trinh!
Bruce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Very pleasant and friendly. Highest quality treatment. I am 71 years old and I have never seen a better dentist and dental staff. Thanks so much
Charmaine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Even though I was a few minutes late, I was still treated great.. Everyone was in a great mood.
Delia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Everyone was very friendly.
Chris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
amazing
Alan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Always a pleasant experience! From entering the office, to completion of my procedure (bi-annual cleaning), to scheduling my next visit, everything was perfect.
Elaine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Nancy is always professional, kind, and understanding to my dental needs. Also, everyone in the office goes out of their way to assist patients with questions and concerns.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Excellent service as always. Always on time and professional. Can’t recommend Nancy enough
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
Dr. Nancy Trinh is an excellent dentist. She is very thorough and very gentle in her approach. I am very happy to be a patient of Dr. Trinh.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
everything was perfect.
Paula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr Trinh is very skilled & has wonderful “People Skills!” The entire office staff is friendly & very helpful!
Roy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Trinh has a great touch, excellent skills and is a very caring professional. I have been receiving cared from her since she took over from the former dentist who retired. I recommend her to everyone.
Angelica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Tracy was very nice and gentle when working on my teeth. They office is clean and staff is organized.
Scott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Pleasant visit with a very kind and patient Dentist, would highly recommend to all my family and friends!
Andrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Very fun experience, had a great conversation while having teeth cleaned.
Benjamin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Personnel are very professional and attentive.
DARIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr. Tracy is superb, compassionate and attentive, as is the office staff. Highly recommended.
Natalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Chan is knowledgable, kind and cares for her patients. I am very grateful for her guidance throughout my health journey the past few months!
ALONDRA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Everyone was very comforting and professional!