Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Nancy Trinh DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in San Jose, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

Nancy Trinh DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nancy Trinh DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyler M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Great Dental Office! My family and I have been patients for many years.
Bob S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Short time in waiting room, treated with respect
Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Such a comfortable office to visit! Very friendly and attentive; very well managed; great results. A jewel in Dentistry.
Cheryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Dr. Trinh is an excellent dentist. She’s very knowledgeable. My teeth have always been challenging, but she doesn’t let it stop her. She weighs the options and presents the possibilities to arrive at a positive outcome. I would call her a conservative dentist. She’s doesn’t try to “sell” procedures which she doesn’t feel are necessary. My family are all Dr. Trinh’s patients-three generations, and we’re very pleased.
Emmanuela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Superb! As always. Nancy always Perfect. And Leticia is over the moon. Not once was there any discomfort and I have extremely low pain threshold. She is an absolute gem.
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Very friendly and professional staff. No wait time for appointment.
Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Was very satisfied with the dental services that were provided.
Dorin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Wonderful as always.
Sheryl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Trinh is an excellent dentist, friendly, and positive in every way!
Marjorie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
They have an awesome service along with the customer service. Very accommodating. I am grateful that I found them. Keep it up!
Tien N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I have been coming to Dr. Nancy Trinh for 10+ years now.. now I take my kids here. She is always so nice and patient with the kids. She’s an all around great person.
Cheryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. Trinh is a very caring doctor. She is very thorough and takes into consideration all aspects of my care before making a decision about treatment. Cost for treatment is reasonable.
Jeffrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr. Trinh is a wonderful dentist; she is very skilled, and you can tell that she genuinely cares for her clients. I'd give higher than 5 stars if it was available.
Gordon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
very professional staff with no complaints
Kimberly N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
amazing and kind staff! appointment went very quickly and smoothly
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
As has been the case since I began coming to Dr. Trinh, hygienist Leticia did the most meticulously conscientious cleaning of my teeth I have ever had.
Nancey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
It was very quick and simple and I was on my way in a very short time. Much appreciated!
Charis Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Grest
Jean F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Staff are always very friendly, and Dr. Trinh is also very friendly and knowledgeable regarding my dental care.
Judy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
The dental hygienist was wonderful. Even after her long commute from Union City she was calm and took her time cleaning my teeth. Dr. Trinh, of course, is always great! The office staff is always kind and efficient, especially Mr. Trinh who always makes me feel like part of the family.