Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Trinh Dental

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

30 total reviews

Trinh Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trinh Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan W.
Submitted 06/15/21
Always a pleasant experience! From entering the office, to completion of my procedure (bi-annual cleaning), to scheduling my next visit, everything was perfect.
Elaine R.
Submitted 05/27/21
Nancy is always professional, kind, and understanding to my dental needs. Also, everyone in the office goes out of their way to assist patients with questions and concerns.
David B.
Submitted 05/04/21
Excellent service as always. Always on time and professional. Can’t recommend Nancy enough
John H.
Submitted 05/01/21
Dr. Nancy Trinh is an excellent dentist. She is very thorough and very gentle in her approach. I am very happy to be a patient of Dr. Trinh.
Susan P.
Submitted 04/22/21
everything was perfect.
Paula H.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr Trinh is very skilled & has wonderful “People Skills!” The entire office staff is friendly & very helpful!
Roy M.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Trinh has a great touch, excellent skills and is a very caring professional. I have been receiving cared from her since she took over from the former dentist who retired. I recommend her to everyone.
Angelica G.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Tracy was very nice and gentle when working on my teeth. They office is clean and staff is organized.
Scott H.
Submitted 03/11/21
Pleasant visit with a very kind and patient Dentist, would highly recommend to all my family and friends!
Andrey M.
Submitted 02/06/21
Very fun experience, had a great conversation while having teeth cleaned.
Benjamin B.
Submitted 02/02/21
Personnel are very professional and attentive.
DARIA K.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr. Tracy is superb, compassionate and attentive, as is the office staff. Highly recommended.
Natalie B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Chan is knowledgable, kind and cares for her patients. I am very grateful for her guidance throughout my health journey the past few months!
ALONDRA V.
Submitted 12/21/20
Everyone was very comforting and professional!
Nancy H.
Submitted 12/04/20
Excellent! Even during Covid, the staff was properly equipt to service patients and informative! Great Experience under these circumstances!
Brandon H.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very clean, very professional and warm conversation.
Melissa L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Excellent deep root cleaning services
James S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Excellent care with extreme care re virus. They were on time with good advice for the future.
James E.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very COVID conscious office. I feel safe getting dental work done here. Great dental work too. Very professional.
Charles J.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Trinh is very simply the best!!! If you are seeking a dentist do not wait, see Dr Trinh and you will be happy you did.